Office management is more than stacking notes. It requires an analytical and organized way of working. There are even educational programs for office management. This is not for everyone. Especially if "your thing" is actually something completely different. That is why you have chosen the "other thing" as a professional career for yourself.

Many years of professional experience and appropriate training support my organizational skills and are a prerequisite for effective office management. I support entrepreneurs in their administration as well as in office agendas of any kind.

Not only do I have the training, a 2 year college, the EMA European Management Academy, but also many years of work experience as a management assistant, office manager and in the administration of my job in various industries.

AB-Logo-final-Zapfino_edited.png

Das Office Management ist mehr als Zettel stapeln. Es bedarf einer analytischen und organisierten Arbeitsweise. Nicht umsonst gibt es Ausbildungen zum Office Management. Dies ist nicht Jedermann's Sache. Speziell wenn "Ihre Sache" eigentlich etwas ganz Anderes ist. Deshalb haben Sie sich das "Andere" als berufliche Laufbahn in Selbständigkeit ausgewählt.

 

Viele Jahre Berufserfahrung und entsprechende Ausbildungen unterstützen mein Organisationstalent und sind Voraussetzung für ein effektives Office Management. Ich unterstütze Unternehmer in der Administration sowie bei anfallenden Büroagenden jeglicher Art.

Ich habe nicht nur die Ausbildung, ein 2-jähriges Kolleg, die EMA European Management Academy, sondern auch viele Jahre Berufserfahrung als Management Assistent, Office Manager und in der Administration meines Aufgabenbereichs in unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

AB-Logo-final-Zapfino_edited.png